Contacts

PhD studies administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Eriksen, Birgitte RosenvindPhD administratorbre@au.dk+45871525785132, 154
Lausten, Henriette LouisePhD administratorhlml@au.dk+45871525745132, 155
Monrad, Lene KrarupPhD Administratorlkr@au.dk+45871525715132, 150
Pedersen, TuridPhD administratortglp@au.dk+45871676465132, 150
Øeby, Anne MettePhD administratoraml@au.dk+45871536795132, 144

PhD studies Human Resources

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Eriksen, Birgitte RosenvindPhD administratorbre@au.dk+45871525785132, 154
Lehmann, KatrinePhD administratorkatl@au.dk+45871537175132, 144
Pedersen, TuridPhD administratortglp@au.dk+45871676465132, 150

Course administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaberg-Warncke, Randi UlrikkeCourse Administratorrandi@au.dk+45871525765132, 153
Andersen, CharlotteCourse Administratorca@au.dk+45871525735132, 153
Kristensen, Louise NygaardCourse Administratorlnk@au.dk+45871525655132, 153
Mellerup, HelleCourse Administratorhmel@au.dk+45871525695132, 153
Tefre, Sidsel LindbergCourse Administratorslte@au.dk+45871525725132, 155

Research Year

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Lehmann, KatrinePhD administratorkatl@au.dk+45871537175132, 144

PhD student counselling

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Angel, SanneAssociate professorangel@ph.au.dk+45871678891633, 218

Statistics and long-term projects

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Scriver, HenrikSpecial Consultanthsc@au.dk+45871532845132, 157

PhD day

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Lehmann, KatrinePhD administratorkatl@au.dk+45871537175132, 144
Mellerup, HelleCourse Administratorhmel@au.dk+45871525695132, 153

PhD committee

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Tefre, Sidsel LindbergCourse Administratorslte@au.dk+45871525725132, 155

Doctoral theses

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, CharlotteCourse Administratorca@au.dk+45871525735132, 153
Scriver, HenrikSpecial Consultanthsc@au.dk+45871532845132, 157

Industrial PhD

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Scriver, HenrikSpecial Consultanthsc@au.dk+45871532845132, 157

Associations

PhD association

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Kristensen, Louise NygaardCourse Administratorlnk@au.dk+45871525655132, 153

SMS - Association for Medical Student Research

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Lehmann, KatrinePhD administratorkatl@au.dk+45871537175132, 144

Room reservations, Victor Albeck Building

forskeruddannelsen@sun.au.dk

graduateschoolhealth@au.dk