Contacts

Graduate School of Arts

Head of Graduate School and
Vice-Dean for Research and Talent Development Anne Marie Pahuus
Email: amp@au.dk
Tel: +45 23 28 78 96, +45 23 28 78 96

Division Manager Steen Weisner
Email: steen.weisner@au.dk
Tel: +45 40 10 01 75

PhD Team Leader Anna Louise Dolan Plaskett
Email: plaskett@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 25 81

PhD Administrator Bettina H. Acthon (calls, parental leave, adoption and illness)
Email: acthon@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 22 58

PhD Administrator Marianne Hoffmeister (courses)
Email: mho@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 34 24

Office trainee Lærke Thyra Vindbjerg
Email: vindbjerg@au.dk


PhD programmes

Anthropology, Global Studies and the Study of Religion
PhD programme director Mads Daugbjerg
Email: mads.daugbjerg@cas.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 21 28

PhD Administrator Bodil Bjerring
Email: Bodil.Bjerring@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 32 97

Didactics
PhD programme director Sven-Erik Holgersen
Email: svho@edu.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 36 25

PhD Administrator Minna Elo
Email: minna.elo@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 32 98

History, Archaeology and Classical Studies
PhD programme director Troels Myrup Kristensen
Email: klatmk@cas.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 20 43

PhD Administrator Anders Gade Jensen
Email: andersgade@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 24 12

ICT, Media, Communication and Journalism
PhD programme director Christian Ulrik Andersen  
Email: cua@cc.au.dk  
Tel: +45 87 16 19 98

PhD Administrator Bodil Bjerring
Email: Bodil.Bjerring@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 32 97

Art, Literature and Cultural Studies
PhD programme director Karen-Margrethe Simonsen
Email: litkms@cc.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 30 83

Substitute for Karen-Margrethe Simonsen:
Associate Professor Stefan Iversen
Email: norsi@cc.au.dk
Tel.: +45 87 16 31 84

PhD Administrator Annette Gregersen
Email: gregersen@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 25 43, +45 26 35 09 16

Learning and Education
PhD programme director Karen Valentin
Email: kava@edu.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 38 24

PhD Administrator Minna Elo
Email: minna.elo@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 32 98

Language, Linguistics and Cognition
PhD programme director Merete Birkelund
Email: rommbi@cc.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 26 17

PhD Administrator Anders Gade Jensen
Email: andersgade@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 24 12

Theology, History of ideas and Philosophy
PhD programme director Kasper Bro Larsen
Email: kbl@cas.au.dk
Tel: +45 87 16 24 84

PhD Administrator Anders Gade Jensen
Email: andersgade@au.dk
Tel: +45 87 15 24 12


PhD committee

Please see this page: phd.au.dk/gradschools/arts/organisation/phd-committee/