Courses and events


Tue 29 May
14:00-17:00 | Meetingroom 1, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 2-4, 8000 Aarhus C
How to Get the Most Out of Your Research Career
Organized by the Junior Research Development Programme and AU Career PhD & JR
Wed 30 May
09:00-12:00 | Campus Aarhus
Workshop: Group supervision with peer-feedback
Organized by CUL.
Wed 06 Jun
08:30-12:30 | Meetingroom 1, INCUBA Skejby, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 82, 8200 Aarhus N
Feedback course for teachers at Health (Danish only)
Organized by CESU
Wed 06 Jun
13:00-16:00 | AU External Relations & Technology Transfer: Katrinebjergvej 107
Lean LaunchPad Spring 2018
Organized by Science for Society.
Wed 06 Jun
15:00-17:00 | AIAS - Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus
Afternoon talk on Open Science
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme and AIAS
Mon 11 Jun
09:30-12:00 | Faculty Club, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 4 8000 Aarhus C
How to develop a strategic plan for funding
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme.
Tue 12 Jun
09:00-12:00 | Meeting Room 2.3 – The Conference Centre, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 4, Building 1421
Good Grantmanship and the Danish Funding Landscape
Organized by the Research Support Office
Thu 14 Jun
13:00-13:45 | Webinar
How to write a successful MSCA Individual Fellowships application (webinar)
Organized by the Ministry of Higher Education and Science
Fri 15 Jun
12:00-12:00 | Online course
Nature Masterclass (online)
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme
Mon 18 Jun
15:00-17:00 | AIAS - Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus
Afternoon talk on Interdisciplinary collaboration
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme and AIAS
Thu 28 Jun
15:30-17:00 | Meetingroom 2.3, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 4, 8000 Aarhus C
Afternoon meeting on funding: Independent Research Fund Denmark
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme and the Research Support Office.
Fri 17 Aug
00:00-00:00 | To be announced.
Introduction to Teaching and Learning (InTeL)
Organized by CUDiM
Wed 22 Aug
00:00-00:00 | To be announced
Teacher Traning Programme
Organized by AU Educational Development Network (UPNet)
Wed 05 Sep
09:00-16:00 | Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus
Media training
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme and AIAS
Wed 12 Sep
15:00-17:00 | AIAS - Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
Afternoon talk on science communication and networking through social media
Organized by the Junior Researcher Development Programme and AIAS
Tue 25 Sep
08:00-18:00 | To be announced
Project Management: A Practitioner’s Approach to the Managerial Process
Organized by the Junior Research Development Programme.
Thu 27 Sep
00:00-00:00 | Online course
Assessment - multiple choice course for Health staff
Organized by CESU
Wed 24 Oct
14:00-16:00 | Meeting room 1, INCUBA Skejby, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 82, 8200 Aarhus N
Case-based learning for teachers at Health
Organized by CESU
Thu 25 Oct
09:00-11:30 | Meeting room 1.2 (and 1.3) Fredrik Nielsens Vej 2-4, 8000 Aarhus C
Info meeting: How to write an application for a Marie S. Curie European Training Network (ETN)
Organized by the Research Support Office.
Tue 27 Nov
09:00-12:00 | Mødelokale 2.3, Konferencecentret, Bygning 1421, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 2-4, 8000 Aarhus C
Workshop: How to write successful applications (TAUGHT IN DANISH)
Organized by the Research Support Office.
Wed 28 Nov
09:00-12:00 | Meeting Room 2.3 – The Conference Centre, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 4, Building 1421
Good grantmanship and the Danish funding landscape
Organized by the Research Support Office.